Jeremy
Reichlin

Associate
  • Portrait
  • Career

Jeremy Reichlin’s practice focuses on advising Swiss and foreign entities on various aspects of employment law, in particular with regard to individual and mass dismissals, restructuring, compensation schemes, data protection and transactions. He also has extended experience in data protection and is a certified information privacy professional (CIPP/E).

Jeremy Reichlin’s practice focuses on advising Swiss and foreign entities on various aspects of employment law, in particular with regard to individual and mass dismissals, restructuring, compensation schemes, data protection and transactions. He also has extended experience in data protection and is a certified information privacy professional (CIPP/E).

2017
Associate at Homburger
2015
Law clerk at the Federal Administrative Court
2014
Associate at a commercial law firm in Geneva
2014
Bar admission
2011
Junior Associate at a law firm in Geneva
2011
University of Geneva (MLaw)
2010
University of Geneva (BLaw)
  • Bulletin
  • News
  • Publications

Homburger has advised Siegfried on the acquisition of two Novartis manufacturing sites in Spain

Deals & Cases

Homburger advised SoftBank Vision Fund in its investment in GetYourGuide's Series E financing round

Deals & Cases

Join the Team

Career

Jeremy Reichlin

Associate

Jeremy Reichlin’s practice focuses on advising Swiss and foreign entities on various aspects of employment law, in particular with regard to individual and mass dismissals, restructuring, compensation schemes, data protection and transactions. He also has extended experience in data protection and is a certified information privacy professional (CIPP/E).

Career

2017
Associate at Homburger
2015
Law clerk at the Federal Administrative Court
2014
Associate at a commercial law firm in Geneva
2014
Bar admission
2011
Junior Associate at a law firm in Geneva
2011
University of Geneva (MLaw)
2010
University of Geneva (BLaw)

Languages

French, English, German

Bar Registration

Admitted to the Swiss bar

Teams

Jeremy
Reichlin

Associate
  • Porträt
  • Karriere

Jeremy Reichlin’s Praxis konzentriert sich auf die Beratung von schweizerischen und ausländischen Unternehmen in verschiedenen Aspekten des Arbeitsrechts, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Einzel- und Massenentlassungen, Umstrukturierungen, Entschädigungsregelungen, Datenschutz und Transaktionen. Er verfügt zudem über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Datenschutz und ist zertifizierter Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/E).

Jeremy Reichlin’s Praxis konzentriert sich auf die Beratung von schweizerischen und ausländischen Unternehmen in verschiedenen Aspekten des Arbeitsrechts, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Einzel- und Massenentlassungen, Umstrukturierungen, Entschädigungsregelungen, Datenschutz und Transaktionen. Er verfügt zudem über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Datenschutz und ist zertifizierter Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/E).

2017
Associate bei Homburger
2015
Gerichtsschreiber beim Bundesverwaltungsgericht
2014
Associate bei einer Wirtschaftskanzlei in Genf
2014
Anwaltspatent
2011
Praktikant bei einer Anwaltskanzlei in Genf
2011
Universität Genf (MLaw)
2010
Universität Genf (BLaw)
  • Aktuelles
  • Bulletin
  • Publikationen

Homburger has advised Siegfried on the acquisition of two Novartis manufacturing sites in Spain

Deals & Cases

Homburger advised SoftBank Vision Fund in its investment in GetYourGuide's Series E financing round

Deals & Cases

Join the Team

Karriere

Jeremy Reichlin

Associate

Jeremy Reichlin’s Praxis konzentriert sich auf die Beratung von schweizerischen und ausländischen Unternehmen in verschiedenen Aspekten des Arbeitsrechts, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Einzel- und Massenentlassungen, Umstrukturierungen, Entschädigungsregelungen, Datenschutz und Transaktionen. Er verfügt zudem über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Datenschutz und ist zertifizierter Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/E).

Karriere

2017
Associate bei Homburger
2015
Gerichtsschreiber beim Bundesverwaltungsgericht
2014
Associate bei einer Wirtschaftskanzlei in Genf
2014
Anwaltspatent
2011
Praktikant bei einer Anwaltskanzlei in Genf
2011
Universität Genf (MLaw)
2010
Universität Genf (BLaw)

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Zulassung

Eingetragen im Anwaltsregister

Teams